European Energy Service Award 2011

Cittaslow International

For the seventh time the European Energy Service Award honours outstanding efforts and achievements for the development and success of energy services for energy efficiency in Europe. In the last European Energy Service Award (EESA) 2010, the President of International Council for Local Environmental Initiatives (ICLEI) David Cadman, emphasised the importance of energy efficiency for the future in cities and municipalities. Thus, the increase of energy efficiency highly depends on companies that provide, promote and implement high quality energy services. The best energy service companies which have been doing this in 2011 will be chosen by an international jury of experts.

Environmental friendly! Innovative! Custom-built!

The Award for Europe's Best Energy Services

European Energy Service Award 2011, in the categories:

  • Best European Energy Service Provider
  • Best European Energy Service Promoter
  • Best European Energy Service Project

Download Award Criteria and Application Documents here: http://www.european-energy-service-initiative.net/eu/eesa.html

Application Deadline: 31 March 2012

The award ceremony will be held during the 2012 European Sustainable Energy Week